RPU is governed by a five-member Utility Board. Four board members are appointed by the mayor to four-year terms and one board member, serving a two-year term, is a city council member and acts as liaison to the council.

Utility Board

Dave Reichert- Term expires January 2017

Mark Browning- Term expires January 2019
Tim Haskin- Term expires January 2020
Melissa Graner Johnson- Term expires January 2020
Michael Wojcik (Council Liaison)- Term expires January 2017

Utility Board meetings are held on the last Tuesday of each month at 4 p.m. at the RPU Service Center, 4000 East River Road NE. The agenda for the meeting is posted in the City Clerk's Office at City Hall on Monday prior to the meeting. One copy of the board packet will be available during the meeting for public use.

Agenda, Minutes, and Packets

Click for a list of archived minutes.

Click on the appropriate meeting date to read approved minutes.

Notes: Meeting dates are tentative. Meetings are held on the last Tuesday of the month. Call 507.280.1540 to confirm.